Oslo Zoo Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Oslo Zoo season 1 started airing on Friday, June 8, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Wonderwall

S1E2 F*ckings André

S1E3 Idiotenes by

S1E4 Gutenberg

S1E5 Marco, del 1

S1E6 Russisk professor

S1E7 Marco, del 2

most recent episode S1E8 Beethoven

How many episodes are in season 1 of Oslo Zoo?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Oslo Zoo is a dramedy about 30 year old Amir, who in spite of his master's degree struggles to get any relevant work, and the debt to his girlfriend Charlotte grows. To save their relationship he lies about getting a fancy job at the university, while desperately trying to earn money as an Uber taxi driver.


Leave a Reply