On Becoming a God in Central Florida Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

On Becoming a God in Central Florida season 1 started airing on Sunday, August 25, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Oct 20, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Stinker Thinker

S1E2 The Gloomy-Zoomies

S1E3 A Positive Spin!

S1E4 Manifest Destinee

S1E5 Many Masters

S1E6 American Merchandise

S1E7 Flint Glass

S1E8 Birthday Party

S1E9 Wham Bam Thank You FAM

most recent episode S1E10 Go Getters Gonna Go Getcha

How many episodes are in season 1 of On Becoming a God in Central Florida?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


On Becoming a God in Central Florida follows Krystal Stubbs, a minimum-wage water park employee who lies, schemes and cons her way up the ranks of Founders American Merchandise (FAM) — the cultish, flag-waving, multibillion-dollar pyramid scheme that drove her to ruin in the first place, run by the powerful Obie Garbeau II. Determined to make a better life for herself, Krystal dives deep into FAM and develops a tangled relationship with FAM's most loyal and fanatical follower Cody, until her business begins to affect those closest to her, including Ernie, her affable water park boss, and his FAM-skeptic wife Bets.


Leave a Reply