Officially Amazing Season 6

Release Date, Episode List

Officially Amazing season 6 started airing on Wednesday, May 17, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Motorbikes, Hula Hoops, Biscuit Stacks

S6E2 Human Skipping, Wake Surfing, Tea Bag Throwing

S6E3 Skipping Dogs, Jumping Jacks, the Moffats Return

S6E4 Andrew Henderson, Horseboard Jumping, Daring Dicey Deeds

S6E5 Leapfrog Juggling, Jet Board Slalom, Competitive Walking

S6E6 World's Fastest Tortoise, Cyr Wheel Spinning, Speed Rice Moving, Officially Amazing

S6E7 Amazing Archery, High Bar Heroism and Golf Tees

S6E8 Barefoot Water-Skiing, Bombastic Bicycling, Speedy Sarnies

S6E9 Sticky Notes, Foot Golf, Motorcycle Supermen

S6E10 Rebecca and Donovan, Playing Cards, Hagrid the Sausage-Catching Dog

S6E11 Marble Moving, Horseboard Slaloming, Tennis Tricking

S6E12 Ice Skating, Moffat Donuts, Ping Pong Balls and Shaving-Foam Hats

S6E13 Mind-Bending, Egg-Cupping, Unicycle Golfing, Domino Ding-Dong

S6E14 Biscuit Dunking Backflip Burpees Jet Board 360s Officially Amazing

most recent episode S6E15 Clay Pigeons, Digger Balloons, the Champion and a Special Gunging

How many episodes are in season 6 of Officially Amazing?

The season consists of 15 episodes.


Watch Officially Amazing Season 6 Online

Stream Officially Amazing Season 6 in HD

Previously on Officially Amazing: Ben Shires, Al Jackson and Haruka Kuroda witness record attempts from around the world. In the last episode of the series, Space Cowboy returns with another awe-inspiring record involving a chainsaw. There's a bubblier, gentler record from China, and Sizzling Steve, Mr Cherry and US Ray do battle once last time - while wearing colourful wigs.


Leave a Reply