Nowhere Boys Season 3

Release Date, Episode List

Nowhere Boys season 3 started airing on Friday, November 11, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Two Moons Rising: The New Boy

S3E2 Two Moons Rising: What Happened To Bremin?

S3E3 Two Moons Rising: We Are Not Alone

S3E4 Two Moons Rising: The Gang Find Magic

S3E5 Two Moons Rising: Bates To The Rescue

S3E6 Two Moons Rising: Are We Home Yet?

S3E7 Two Moons Rising: The Trouble With Ben

S3E8 Two Moons Rising: Back To The Empty World

S3E9 Two Moons Rising: The Truth Spell

S3E10 Two Moons Rising: Unwanted Visitors

S3E11 Two Moons Rising: The Search For Atridax

S3E12 Two Moons Rising: Birth Of The Mega Demon

most recent episode S3E13 Two Moons Rising: The Battle For Bremin

How many episodes are in season 3 of Nowhere Boys?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Previously on Nowhere Boys: With the gang now powerless, Felix has devised his own plan to rescue Andy. He's going to ask Alice to swap him for Andy. Will the rest of the gang realise in time?


Leave a Reply

2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
elixzjacky faulkner Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
jacky faulkner
jacky faulkner

I love this, I cant find series 2 to watch for some reason ?


can’t wait i love this series even though it’s new characters