NOS4A2 Season 2

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

NOS4A2 season 2 started airing on Sunday, June 21, 2020. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 23, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Bad Mother

S2E2 Good Father

S2E3 The Night Road

S2E4 The Lake House

S2E5 Bruce Wayne McQueen

S2E6 The Hourglass

S2E7 Cripple Creek

S2E8 Chris McQueen

S2E9 Welcome to Christmasland

most recent episode S2E10 Bats

How many episodes are in season 2 of NOS4A2?

The season consists of 10 episodes.



Leave a Reply