Norske Talenter Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Norske Talenter season 1 started airing on Friday, February 22, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Kristiansand

S1E2 Bergen

S1E3 Trondheim

S1E4 Oslo

S1E5 Oslo

S1E6 Semifinale 1

S1E7 Semifinale 2

S1E8 Semifinale 3

S1E9 Semifinale 4

S1E10 Semifinale 5

most recent episode S1E11 Finale

How many episodes are in season 1 of Norske Talenter?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Norwegian version of the British show "Britain got Talent". Each year persons with extraordinary talents compete for being number one.


Leave a Reply