Norsk-ish Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Norsk-ish season 1 started airing on Monday, September 21, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Oct 05, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Bobler og hijab

S1E2 Like barn

S1E3 Gullring

S1E4 Foreldrene

S1E5 Kjøttmarked

most recent episode S1E6 Søster

next episode S1E7 Steining

S1E8 Unnskyld-ish

How many episodes are in season 1 of Norsk-ish?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Three young adults with roots in four cultures try to navigate through adulthood with all the awkward situations, insecurities, uncomfortable everyday experiences and victories it entails.


Leave a Reply