Noob Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Noob season 4 started airing on Friday, December 2, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 PK.Dilles

S4E2 Conflit d'intérêt

S4E3 Sourcelame

S4E4 Dramegatique

S4E5 Bad Reputation

S4E6 Reconnaissance

S4E7 Même pas en rêve

S4E8 Donjon du Chaos (1/3)

S4E9 Donjon du Chaos (2/3)

S4E10 Donjon du Chaos (3/3)

S4E11 Incompatibilité

most recent episode S4E12 Apocalypse

How many episodes are in season 4 of Noob?

The season consists of 12 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, July 8, 2012.


Watch Noob Season 4 Online

Stream Noob Season 4 in HD


Leave a Reply