New Girl Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

New Girl season 4 started airing on Tuesday, September 16, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 The Last Wedding

S4E2 Dice

S4E3 Julie Berkman's Older Sister

S4E4 Micro

S4E5 Landline

S4E6 Background Check

S4E7 Goldmine

S4E8 Teachers

S4E9 Thanksgiving IV

S4E10 Girl Fight

S4E11 LAXmas

S4E12 Shark

S4E13 Coming Out

S4E14 Swuit

S4E15 The Crawl

S4E16 Oregon

S4E17 Spiderhunt

S4E18 Walk of Shame

S4E19 The Right Thing

S4E20 Par 5

S4E21 Panty Gate

most recent episode S4E22 Clean Break

How many episodes are in season 4 of New Girl?

The season consists of 22 episodes.


Watch New Girl Season 4 Online

Stream New Girl Season 4 in HD

Fan Buzz

If the writers want to save this show they need to split them up. I am English and most of my friends wonder why I prefer American comedy to British, normally this is because it's just funnier and it doesn't end after 6 episodes/2 series. But, he is so much more. Like I said, once you start watching it, you're hooked. I hate that New Girl isn't on every week!

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply