NCIS Season 9

Premiere Date, Episode List

NCIS season 9 started airing on Tuesday, September 20, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S9E1 Nature of the Beast

S9E2 Restless

S9E3 The Penelope Papers

S9E4 Enemy on the Hill

S9E5 Safe Harbor

S9E6 Thirst

S9E7 Devil's Triangle

S9E8 Engaged (Part 1)

S9E9 Engaged (Part II)

S9E10 Sins of the Father

S9E11 Newborn King

S9E12 Housekeeping

S9E13 A Desperate Man

S9E14 Life Before His Eyes

S9E15 Secrets

S9E16 Psych Out

S9E17 Need to Know

S9E18 The Tell

S9E19 The Good Son

S9E20 The Missionary Position

S9E21 Rekindled

S9E22 Playing with Fire

S9E23 Up in Smoke

most recent episode S9E24 Till Death Do Us Part

How many episodes are in season 9 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 9 Online

Stream NCIS Season 9 in HD

Previously on NCIS: The lives of NCIS members are in jeopardy when they come face-to-face with the infamous Port-to-Port killer, on the eighth season finale of NCIS.

Critics Reviews

    This was probably the best episode of NCIS I've ever seen, mainly because of McGraw, and because of its highly concentrated dose <...> - according to AV Club [Phil Dyess-Nugent]

    E.J.'s shadiness in stealing the microchip wasn't as sinister as we were led to believe. She was fulfilling a request given to by her <...> - via TV Fanatic [Steve Marsi]

    Gibbs realized that Dearing had planted a bomb in Vance’s car. So, Johnathan Cole (Welcome back, Scott Wolf!), who the team had <...> - according to Entertainment Weekly [Sandra Gonzalez]


Leave a Reply