NCIS Season 7

Premiere Date, Episode List

NCIS season 7 started airing on Tuesday, September 22, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S7E1 Truth or Consequences

S7E2 Reunion

S7E3 The Inside Man

S7E4 Good Cop, Bad Cop

S7E5 Code of Conduct

S7E6 Outlaws and In-Laws

S7E7 Endgame

S7E8 Power Down

S7E9 Child's Play

S7E10 Faith

S7E11 Ignition

S7E12 Flesh and Blood

S7E13 Jet Lag

S7E14 Masquerade

S7E15 Jack Knife

S7E16 Mother's Day

S7E17 Double Identity

S7E18 Jurisdiction

S7E19 Guilty Pleasure

S7E20 Moonlighting

S7E21 Obsession

S7E22 Borderland

S7E23 Patriot Down

most recent episode S7E24 Rule Fifty-One

How many episodes are in season 7 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 7 Online

Stream NCIS Season 7 in HD

Previously on NCIS: Ziva's homecoming to Israel with Gibbs and the team is not a happy reunion with her father, the enigmatic and powerful head of Mossad. As tensions rise, Gibbs is forced to make a decision that sends shockwaves through NCIS.


Leave a Reply