NCIS Season 6

Release Date, Episode Guide

NCIS season 6 started airing on Tuesday, September 23, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Last Man Standing

S6E2 Agent Afloat

S6E3 Capitol Offense

S6E4 Heartland

S6E5 Nine Lives

S6E6 Murder 2.0

S6E7 Collateral Damage

S6E8 Cloak

S6E9 Dagger

S6E10 Road Kill

S6E11 Silent Night

S6E12 Caged

S6E13 Broken Bird

S6E14 Love & War

S6E15 Deliverance

S6E16 Bounce

S6E17 South by Southwest

S6E18 Knockout

S6E19 Hide and Seek

S6E20 Dead Reckoning

S6E21 Toxic

S6E22 Legend (1)

S6E23 Legend (2)

S6E24 Semper Fidelis

most recent episode S6E25 Aliyah

How many episodes are in season 6 of NCIS?

The season consists of 25 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 6 Online

Stream NCIS Season 6 in HD

Fan Buzz

Now the Tiva fans are angrier than ever. Well it goes bad, criminal gets hostage, ranger gets shot.. It looks like crap She has ruined the show.. Ever since Tony and Ziva left I lost interest.

Critics Reviews

    “Heartland” was not only one of the season’s best episodes but, indeed, one of the strongest in the history of the show – though to take Brennan’s point, its effectiveness is owed to the <...> - via [Will Harris]

    All I’ll say is that I believe Ziva stayed behind in Tel Aviv not just because she doesn’t trust NCIS, but because she also doesn’t trust her father. She needs to figure him out <...> - via Entertainment Weekly [Mandi Bierly]


Leave a Reply