NCIS Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

NCIS season 5 started airing on Tuesday, September 25, 2007. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 Bury Your Dead

S5E2 Family

S5E3 Ex-File

S5E4 Identity Crisis

S5E5 Leap of Faith

S5E6 Chimera

S5E7 Requiem

S5E8 Designated Target

S5E9 Lost and Found

S5E10 Corporal Punishment

S5E11 Tribes

S5E12 Stakeout

S5E13 Dog Tags

S5E14 Internal Affairs

S5E15 In the Zone

S5E16 Recoil

S5E17 About Face

S5E18 Judgment Day Part I

most recent episode S5E19 Judgment Day Part II

How many episodes are in season 5 of NCIS?

The season consists of 19 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, January 15, 2008.


Watch NCIS Season 5 Online

Stream NCIS Season 5 in HD

Fan Buzz

Whereas NCIS LA and NO still blow up things and shoot themselves out of harm's way, NCIS is getting cuddly and cute ? I'm happy. Totally atrocious from beginning to guess what be back with more !! You need to be open-minded and watch the new episodes without having a preconceived opinion that you don't like the new characters or story lines. You need characters who can at least appear that they passed a background check in skill and experience and can portray NCIS competency.

Critics Reviews

    Hopefully this often excellent show will quickly find its way back to what it does best. It also has to sort out some loose threads: Who killed La Grenouille? Where is Jeanne the Tadpole? What will <...> - via PopMatters [Roger Holland]

    Although the fifth season of “NCIS” was its first without creator Don Bellisario serving as show runner, the series certainly didn’t suffer creatively as a result of the transition. If Season <...> - via [Will Harris]


Leave a Reply