NCIS Season 4

Release Date, Full Episodes

NCIS season 4 started airing on Tuesday, September 19, 2006. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Shalom

S4E2 Escaped

S4E3 Singled Out

S4E4 Faking It

S4E5 Dead and Unburied

S4E6 Witch Hunt

S4E7 Sandblast

S4E8 Once a Hero

S4E9 Twisted Sister

S4E10 Smoked

S4E11 Driven

S4E12 Suspicion

S4E13 Sharif Returns

S4E14 Blowback

S4E15 Friends and Lovers

S4E16 Dead Man Walking

S4E17 Skeletons

S4E18 Iceman

S4E19 Grace Period

S4E20 Cover Story

S4E21 Brothers in Arms

S4E22 In the Dark

S4E23 Trojan Horse

most recent episode S4E24 Angel of Death

How many episodes are in season 4 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 4 Online

Stream NCIS Season 4 in HD

Previously on NCIS: While Gibbs recovers from an injury caused by a bomb explosion, he experiences temporary memory loss, while his team tries to stop a terrorist group from carrying out a devastating attack on the Navy.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply