NCIS Season 3

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

NCIS season 3 started airing on Tuesday, September 20, 2005. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Kill Ari (1)

S3E2 Kill Ari (2)

S3E3 Mind Games

S3E4 Silver War

S3E5 Switch

S3E6 The Voyeur's Web

S3E7 Honor Code

S3E8 Under Covers

S3E9 Frame-Up

S3E10 Probie

S3E11 Model Behavior

S3E12 Boxed In

S3E13 Deception

S3E14 Light Sleeper

S3E15 Head Case

S3E16 Family Secret

S3E17 Ravenous

S3E18 Bait

S3E19 Iced

S3E20 Untouchable

S3E21 Bloodbath

S3E22 Jeopardy

S3E23 Hiatus (1)

most recent episode S3E24 Hiatus (2)

How many episodes are in season 3 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 3 Online

Stream NCIS Season 3 in HD

Previously on NCIS: Who will pay the ultimate price when a hunt for a terrorist assassination team turns deadly for one NCIS team member?

Critics Reviews

    Adding new blood to any series is always a risky move, because you never know how the fans will react. As it happens, that’s the same issue the members of the NCIS team are dealing with. Through <...> - by [Will Harris]

    Harmon, with his fiftysomething handsomeness and old-jeans demeanor, steadily leads a team of likable crime stereotypes. Dumb and Dumber‘s Lauren Holly is doing a stint as the new, rigid NCIS <...> - per Entertainment Weekly [Gillian Flynn]


Leave a Reply