NCIS Season 2

Release Date, Full Episodes

NCIS season 2 started airing on Tuesday, September 28, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 See No Evil

S2E2 The Good Wives Club

S2E3 Vanished

S2E4 Lt. Jane Doe

S2E5 The Bone Yard

S2E6 Terminal Leave

S2E7 Call of Silence

S2E8 Heart Break

S2E9 Forced Entry

S2E10 Chained

S2E11 Blackwater

S2E12 Doppelgänger

S2E13 The Meat Puzzle

S2E14 Witness

S2E15 Caught on Tape

S2E16 Pop Life

S2E17 An Eye for an Eye

S2E18 Bikini Wax

S2E19 Conspiracy Theory

S2E20 Red Cell

S2E21 Hometown Hero


most recent episode S2E23 Twilight

How many episodes are in season 2 of NCIS?

The season consists of 23 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 2 Online

Stream NCIS Season 2 in HD

Fan Buzz

How could they replace Ziva with boring Bishop anyway?! Stupid writing, and enough with the damn pregnancy.. She has ruined the show.. I thought I'd give last night's (3/3/18) episode a shot--I hadn't watched it for a long time. Now Abby is gone and they bring in (Heck i don't know what to call it) but i do know my time with NCIS is slowly degrading.

Critics Reviews

    “NCIS” actually began as a spin-off of “JAG,” introducing several of the characters – Agents Gibbs (Mark Harmon) and DiNozzo (Michael Weatherly), coroner Donald “Ducky” Mallard (David McCallum), and the queen of the NCIS lab, Abby Sciuto (Pauley Perette) – in a two-part episode during that show’s eighth season. The “JAG” fans tried out the new show, of course, but given <...> - via [Will Harris]


Leave a Reply