NCIS Season 16

Premiere Date, Episode List

NCIS season 16 started airing on Tuesday, September 25, 2018. Subscribe below for season Sixteen fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Apr 09, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S16E1 Destiny's Child

S16E2 Love Thy Neighbor

S16E3 Boom

S16E4 Third Wheel

S16E5 Fragments

S16E6 Beneath the Surface

S16E7 A Thousand Words

S16E8 Friendly Fire

S16E9 Tailing Angie

S16E10 What Child is This?

S16E11 Toil and Trouble

S16E12 The Last Link

S16E13 She

S16E14 Once Upon a Tim

S16E15 Crossing the Line

most recent episode S16E16 Bears and Cubs

next episode S16E17 Silent Service

S16E18 Mona Lisa

S16E19 Perennial

How many episodes are in season 16 of NCIS?

The season consists of 19 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 16 Online

Stream NCIS Season 16 in HD

'NCIS: New Orleans' Season 5 Air Date, Spoilers: Gibbs Appears in Premiere; New Agent Temporarily Replaces Pride - via Econotimes

“NCIS: New Orleans” season 5 will have a special guest right in the premiere episode as CBS confirmed that Gibbs (Mark Harmon) will briefly join the show. Meanwhile, a new special agent arrives at the NOLA office to temporarily take Pride’s (Scott Bakula) job.

'NCIS' Alums Michael Weatherly, Cote de Pablo to Produce Cop Drama in Development at CBS - via Variety

de Pablo previously portrayed the character Ziva David on the long-running CBS procedural “NCIS” from 2005-2013. Weatherly starred as Anthony DiNozzo from the show’s first season in 2001 until 2016 when he left the show to star in his own series–the CBS procedural “Bull,” which is going into its third season this fall. The characters enjoyed a flirtatious relationship and were frequently referred to by the combined name “Tiva.” It was revealed in the Season 13 finale that David was killed in a mortar attack and that she had previously given birth to DiNozzo’s daughter, prompting him to leave NCIS.

Former 'NCIS' Stars to Produce Cop Drama at CBS - via Tvweek

“Titled ‘MIA,’ the series follows a newly minted homicide detective who is assigned to an experienced, by-the-book partner to solve cases in Miami. She struggles to keep the personal entanglements of her final undercover assignment from jeopardizing her future,” Variety reports.

'NCIS: Los Angeles': Esai Morales To Recur On Season 10 Of CBS Series - via Deadline

“Following the rescue mission in Mexico from last season’s finale and this season’s premiere, our NCIS: Los Angeles team will face challenging repercussions but they will have a new ally in the Deputy Director,” said executive producer R. Scott Gemmill. “We are thrilled that the talented Esai Morales has signed on to this recurring role.”

'NCIS: Los Angeles' Star Linda Hunt Hospitalized After Car Accident - via Cbs8

A Mission Valley bank was robbed Tuesday by a man wearing a helmet and a surgical mask. The robbery was reported at 2:43 p.m. at a bank branch in the 2200 block of Fenton Parkway in Mission Valley, according to San Diego police Sgt. Ed Zwibel. 

Fan Buzz

It is time to end it. I thought with Bishop going back to her folks in Oklahoma after Jake's cheating that she would finally be leaving the show. Why fix what isn't broken I loved this show, but with Wilmer and the new girl it's so random & not working. I cannot believe how such a great show has gone downhill.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!