NCIS Season 13

Release Date, Episode List

NCIS season 13 started airing on Tuesday, September 22, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S13E1 Stop the Bleeding

S13E2 Personal Day

S13E3 Incognito

S13E4 Double Trouble

S13E5 Lockdown

S13E6 Viral

S13E7 16 Years

S13E8 Saviors

S13E9 Day in Court

S13E10 Blood Brothers

S13E11 Spinning Wheel

S13E12 Sister City: Part One

S13E13 Déjà Vu

S13E14 Decompressed

S13E15 React

S13E16 Loose Cannons

S13E17 After Hours

S13E18 Scope

S13E19 Reasonable Doubts

S13E20 Charade

S13E21 Return to Sender

S13E22 Homefront

S13E23 Dead Letter

most recent episode S13E24 Family First

How many episodes are in season 13 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 13 Online

Stream NCIS Season 13 in HD

Previously on NCIS: NCIS feverishly investigates a global terrorist group that is recruiting teens via the Internet, following a deadly bombing overseas that results in an emotional and surprising loss for the team.

Critics Reviews

    Cast: Mark Harmon as Leroy Jethro Gibbs Michael Weatherly as Tony DiNozzo Pauley Perrette as Abby Sciuto Sean Murray as Tim <...> - by TV Equals [Rueben]

    So he showed up for Kort, and now he’s done. He’s going to take Tali to Israel to look for answers and then head to <...> - by Entertainment Weekly [Sara Netzley]

    Which brings us back full circle to Gibbs. That last scene with him and Taft conveyed many unspoken ideas and hints of things to <...> - by TV Fanatic [Douglas Wolfe]


Leave a Reply