NCIS Season 11

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

NCIS season 11 started airing on Tuesday, September 24, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

S11E2 Past, Present, and Future

S11E3 Under the Radar

S11E4 Anonymous Was a Woman

S11E5 Once a Crook

S11E6 Oil & Water

S11E7 Better Angels

S11E8 Alibi

S11E9 Gut Check

S11E10 Devil's Triad

S11E11 Homesick

S11E12 Kill Chain

S11E13 Double Back

S11E14 Monsters and Men

S11E15 Bulletproof

S11E16 Dressed to Kill

S11E17 Rock and a Hard Place

S11E18 Crescent City

S11E19 Crescent City: Part II

S11E20 Page Not Found

S11E21 Alleged

S11E22 Shooter

S11E23 The Admiral's Daughter

most recent episode S11E24 Honor Thy Father

How many episodes are in season 11 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 11 Online

Stream NCIS Season 11 in HD

Previously on NCIS: "Damned If You Do" is the 24th episode of the tenth season of the American police procedural drama NCIS, and the 234th episode overall. It originally aired on CBS in the United States on May 14, 2013. The episode is written by Gary Glasberg and directed by Tony Wharmby, and was seen by 18.79 million viewers.

Critics Reviews

    Between the assassination attempts (one of which was successful: sorry to see you go, Secretary of the Navy Clayton Jarvis), Tony's <...> - per TV Fanatic [Douglas Wolfe]

    This death and event served a couple of purposes in the end. But immediately, it lit a fire under Gibbs, and he was more determined <...> - via Entertainment Weekly [Sandra Gonzalez]

    Anyway, moving on. This entire case/storyline got a lot more convoluted and I’m sure we’re going to be even more confused <...> - by TV Equals [Michelle Carlbert]


Leave a Reply