NCIS Season 10

Release Date, Episode List

NCIS season 10 started airing on Tuesday, September 25, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S10E1 Extreme Prejudice

S10E2 Recovery

S10E3 Phoenix

S10E4 Lost at Sea

S10E5 The Namesake

S10E6 Shell Shock (1)

S10E7 Shell Shock (2)

S10E8 Gone

S10E9 Devil's Trifecta

S10E10 You Better Watch Out

S10E11 Shabbat Shalom

S10E12 Shiva

S10E13 Hit and Run

S10E14 Canary

S10E15 Hereafter

S10E16 Detour

S10E17 Prime Suspect

S10E18 Seek

S10E19 Squall

S10E20 Chasing Ghosts

S10E21 Berlin

S10E22 Revenge

S10E23 Double Blind

most recent episode S10E24 Damned If You Do

How many episodes are in season 10 of NCIS?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch NCIS Season 10 Online

Stream NCIS Season 10 in HD

Previously on NCIS: Terrorism threatens to shake the foundations of the Navy and NCIS, when the team continues to be eluded by the newest member of the NCIS Most Wanted Wall. Meanwhile, Jimmy Palmer's destination wedding is impacted by the case.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply