Nancy Drew Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Nancy Drew season 1 started airing on Wednesday, October 9, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 The Secret of the Old Morgue

S1E3 The Curse of the Dark Storm

S1E4 The Haunted Ring

S1E5 The Case of the Wayward Spirit

S1E6 The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge

S1E7 The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen

S1E8 The Path of Shadows

S1E9 The Hidden Staircase

S1E10 The Mark of the Poisoner's Pearl

S1E11 The Phantom of Bonny Scot

S1E12 The Lady of Larkspur Lane

S1E13 The Whisper Box

S1E14 The Sign of the Uninvited Guest

S1E15 The Terror of Horseshoe Bay

S1E16 The Haunting of Nancy Drew

S1E17 The Girl in the Locket

most recent episode S1E18 The Clue in the Captain's Painting

How many episodes are in season 1 of Nancy Drew?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Set in the summer after her high school graduation,18-year-old Nancy Drew thought she'd be leaving her hometown for college, but when a family tragedy holds her back another year, she finds herself embroiled in a ghostly murder investigation — and along the way, uncovers secrets that run deeper than she ever imagined.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply