Nailed It! Mexico Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Nailed It! Mexico season 2 started airing on Friday, August 7, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Space Oddities

S2E2 Flop Art

S2E3 Parade of Fails

S2E4 Daft Craft

S2E5 On the Dance-flour

most recent episode S2E6 Sink or Swim

How many episodes are in season 2 of Nailed It! Mexico?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Previously on Nailed It! Mexico: For once, the horror begins before the cooking starts. To impress the Willy Wonka of Mexico, the bakers sculpt scary monsters, including a Chupacabra.


Leave a Reply