Nachtschicht Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Nachtschicht season 1 started airing on Monday, March 24, 2003. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - May 04, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Amok!

S1E2 Vatertag

S1E3 Tod im Supermarkt

S1E4 Der Ausbruch

S1E5 Ich habe Angst

S1E6 Blutige Stadt

S1E7 Wir sind die Polizei!

S1E8 Das tote Mädchen

S1E9 Ein Mord zu viel

S1E10 Reise in den Tod

S1E11 Geld regiert die Welt

S1E12 Wir sind alle keine Engel

S1E13 Der letzte Job

S1E14 Ladies First

S1E15 Es lebe der Tod

most recent episode S1E16 Cash & Carry

How many episodes are in season 1 of Nachtschicht?

The season consists of 16 episodes.


Commissioner Erich Bo Erichsen and his team consisting of Elias Zekarias , Mimi Hu and Lisa Brenner hit the ears of Hamburg. Whimsical acquaintances with other fellow sufferers and revelers shape the daily work of the group with all its absurd facets and deep abysses.


Leave a Reply