Myth Hunters Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Myth Hunters season 1 started airing on Thursday, December 19, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Hitler and the Spear of Destiny

S1E2 Himmler and the Holy Grail

S1E3 The Nazis and the Book of Power

S1E4 The Real King Solomon's Mines

S1E5 The Quest for the True Cross

S1E6 Raider Ron and the Lost Ark

S1E7 The Quest for Noah's Ark

S1E8 The Missing Eighth Wonder of the World

S1E9 The Lost City of El Dorado

S1E10 The Hunt for the Book of Spells

S1E11 The Lost Sword of the Samurai

S1E12 The Search for the Crystal Skulls

most recent episode S1E13 The Hunt for Pirate Treasure

How many episodes are in season 1 of Myth Hunters?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Myth Hunters Season 1 Online

Stream Myth Hunters Season 1 in HD

Myth Hunters reveals true stories of quests seeking legendary objects – hordes of lost Spanish gold, the Temple of Solomon, the body of King Arthur, the relics of Joan of Arc; objects that offer their finder either unlimited power or wealth - or both. For most of us, these are the stuff of fantasy and movies as seen in Indiana Jones or The Mummy; but these are the real stories of real adventurers who thought these myths were true. These true life action adventures are exciting stories filmed in HD. The series features dramatic reconstruction, expert witness testimonies, specially shot location material and archive footage.


Leave a Reply