Mystic Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Mystic season 1 started airing on Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 11, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Outsider

S1E2 The Bond

S1E3 The Sacrifice

S1E4 The Tides

most recent episode S1E5 The Revenge

How many episodes are in season 1 of Mystic?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


New girl Issie Brown has just moved to the small town from London with her mother Amanda and is struggling to fit in. An encounter with a wild pony Blaze and a stallion named Mystic stirs up a new-found love of horses and leads her to friendship with a bunch of horse-crazy teens.


Leave a Reply