Mysterious Islands Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Mysterious Islands season 1 started airing on Wednesday, October 11, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Apr 14, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Spirits of Molokai

S1E2 Georgia's Island of the Geechee People

S1E3 Island of Eternal Life

S1E4 Island Where Women Rule

most recent episode S1E5 Alaska's Ancient Island Empire

How many episodes are in season 1 of Mysterious Islands?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


Watch Mysterious Islands Season 1 Online

Stream Mysterious Islands Season 1 in HD

Pilot and travel journalist Kellee Edwards seeks out the most remote islands on earth, hoping to uncover the secrets they hold. Her passion for adventure takes Kellee to places that most have never seen and introduces her to people with unique and fascinating stories.


Leave a Reply