My Lottery Dream Home Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

My Lottery Dream Home season 1 started airing on Friday, January 1, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 New Jersey minister finds a Dream Home that doubles as a Wedding Venue

S1E2 Scratch Me Lucky California Dream Home

S1E3 Ohio couple find Family Friendly Dream Home after winning a Second Chance Draw

S1E4 Florida estate agent searches for a Dream Home with a View

S1E5 Lottery Winners Search for Their Dream Home in the Hamptons

S1E6 Downtown Dream Home

S1E7 Work-Weary Parents Use Their 1 Million Dollar Lottery Win to Buy a Family Vacation Dream Home

S1E8 Vegas Dream Home

S1E9 Big House Hunting

most recent episode S1E10 Texas Dream Home

How many episodes are in season 1 of My Lottery Dream Home?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch My Lottery Dream Home Season 1 Online

Stream My Lottery Dream Home Season 1 in HD

David Bromstad takes recent lottery winners on over-the-top house hunts for their new dream homes. Whether they win hundreds of thousands or hundreds of millions, lucky lottery winners everywhere are jumping headfirst into the real estate market. Will they spend all their winnings on an extravagant mansion or settle for a humble sound investment? Find out what happens when average Americans set out to find My Lottery Dream Home.


Leave a Reply