My Fellow Citizens Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

My Fellow Citizens season 1 started airing on Monday, April 1, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Apr 30, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Episode 15

S1E16 Episode 16

S1E17 Episode 17

S1E18 Episode 18

S1E19 Episode 19

most recent episode S1E20 Episode 20

How many episodes are in season 1 of My Fellow Citizens?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch My Fellow Citizens Season 1 Online

Stream My Fellow Citizens Season 1 in HD

A veteran conman who has never been arrested gets conned by his girlfriend. Feeling betrayed, he tries to drown his sorrows in drink. He meets a woman at the bar and falls in love with her. On the day of the wedding, she confesses that she is a detective. After the marriage, he gets blackmailed by a mysterious woman into running for a national assembly seat.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!