My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding season 5 started airing on Sunday, July 17, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 Rotting Dresses and Candy Messes

S5E2 Double Wedding from Hell

S5E3 Gypsy Mamas Gone Mad

S5E4 Mama Said Knock You Out

S5E5 Welcome to Hillbilly Hell

S5E6 Gypsy Princesses on the Prowl

S5E7 You Don't Know Gypsy!

most recent episode S5E8 An American Gypsy in Romania

How many episodes are in season 5 of My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Previously on My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding: Four Gypsy teens prepare for the biggest night of their lives at the Gypsy Ball. For these women, this could be the first and last courtship.


Leave a Reply