Music City Fix Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Music City Fix season 1 started airing on Thursday, June 7, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Aug 23, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Restore Galore

S1E2 Farmhouse Feels

S1E3 Creative Cottage Reno

S1E4 He Said, She Said

S1E5 Slow and Steady

S1E6 Flip Today, Gone Tomorrow

S1E7 Let There Be Light

S1E8 Off the Rails

S1E9 Flipping the Queen

most recent episode S1E10 Into the Woods

How many episodes are in season 1 of Music City Fix?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Music City Fix Season 1 Online

Stream Music City Fix Season 1 in HD

Business is booming for expert house flippers Dave and Kortney Wilson who star in the new home renovation series Music City Fix, which follows the couple as they breathe new life into old, rundown homes in Nashville's most desirable neighborhoods. The series feature Dave and Kortney as they manage limited timelines and tight budgets to create beautiful designs that transform property disasters into stunning dream homes.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!