Murdoch Mysteries Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Murdoch Mysteries season 2 started airing on Tuesday, February 10, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Mild, Mild West

S2E2 Snakes and Ladders

S2E3 Dinosaur Fever

S2E4 Houdini Whodunnit?

S2E5 The Green Muse

S2E6 Shades of Grey

S2E7 Big Murderer on Campus

S2E8 I, Murdoch

S2E9 Convalescence

S2E10 Murdoch

S2E11 Let Us Ask the Maiden

S2E12 Werewolves

most recent episode S2E13 Anything You Can Do

How many episodes are in season 2 of Murdoch Mysteries?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Murdoch Mysteries Season 2 Online

Stream Murdoch Mysteries Season 2 in HD

Fan Buzz

Like Holiday Inns famous ad, "No surprises". You can take this mans word for it, because It Will Go Down! So tonight again I was one of many thousands of Christians who were offended by your actors, both women, kissing each other. There is one problem and so far i haven't seen anyone mention the fact. Am watching on Netflix.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!