Murder Among Friends Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Murder Among Friends season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 19, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Murder Circle

S1E2 Murder Pact

S1E3 Dead Lift

S1E4 Dear Friend, Dead Friend

S1E5 Friend Fatale

S1E6 Friends in Low Places

S1E7 The Rabbit Hole

S1E8 Dungeons and Dying

S1E9 Best Friends For-Never

most recent episode S1E10 Unholy Friends

How many episodes are in season 1 of Murder Among Friends?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Using re-creations and first-person interviews, Murder Among Friends chronicles the stories of killers and their accomplices.


Leave a Reply