Motorway Cops Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Motorway Cops season 1 started airing on Thursday, September 25, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Dicing with Death

S1E2 Fatal Consequences

S1E3 Highway Robbery

S1E4 Deadly Highways

S1E5 Catch Us If You Can

most recent episode S1E6 Secrets and Lies

How many episodes are in season 1 of Motorway Cops?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Documentary series following the work of the traffic police as they enforce the law on some of Britain's busiest and most dangerous roads.


Leave a Reply