Morgan Family Strong Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Morgan Family Strong season 1 started airing on Thursday, March 1, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Mar 29, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 This Ole Boy

S1E2 This Ain't Nothin'

S1E3 Something to Write Home About

S1E4 My Kind of Livin'

most recent episode S1E5 A Little Bit of Life

How many episodes are in season 1 of Morgan Family Strong?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


Watch Morgan Family Strong Season 1 Online

Stream Morgan Family Strong Season 1 in HD

Morgan Family Strong is centered around country singer Craig Morgan and his family. Craig is an Army veteran, family man, country music star and member of the Grand Ole Opry whose 25 Billboard hits include the radio chart-topper "That's What I Love About Sunday". The series will follow Craig and his close-knit family (wife Karen, daughter Aly, and sons Kyle and Wyatt) at home and on tour as they come together around the heartbreak of losing their son and brother, Jerry, in a tragic accident, by launching the family's passion project – Morgan Farms.


Leave a Reply