Monsters Inside Me Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

Monsters Inside Me season 6 started airing on Thursday, October 29, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 There's Something Living in My Knee?!

S6E2 Help! My Son is a Leper

S6E3 My Vacation from Hell

S6E4 There's a Fungus in My What!?!

S6E5 Worms Are Eating My Lungs

S6E6 An Amoeba is Eating My Brain

S6E7 The Eyeball Eater

S6E8 The Backyard Killer

S6E9 All I Got for Christmas is Brain Surgery

most recent episode S6E10 They Hijacked My Eyeball

How many episodes are in season 6 of Monsters Inside Me?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Previously on Monsters Inside Me: Three healthy people with a love of the outdoors are struck down by a deadly menace that lurks inside them. In Ohio, a young boy wastes away in front of his parents' eyes as a mysterious infection overtakes his body.


Leave a Reply