Misshaps Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Misshaps season 1 started airing on Monday, June 12, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Aug 07, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Cheat

S1E2 Party Hands

S1E3 Second Base

S1E4 Sex Talk

S1E5 The Dentist

S1E6 The Lie

S1E7 Nosebleed

S1E8 The Egg

S1E9 The Surprise

most recent episode S1E10 The Berf

How many episodes are in season 1 of Misshaps?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Misshaps Season 1 Online

Stream Misshaps Season 1 in HD

If growing up is about making mistakes, Kristen will be old before she gets out of high school.


Leave a Reply