Min hemlighet Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Min hemlighet season 1 started airing on Sunday, March 29, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Episode 15

S1E16 Episode 16

S1E17 Episode 17

most recent episode S1E18 Episode 18

How many episodes are in season 1 of Min hemlighet?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Watch Min hemlighet Season 1 Online

Stream Min hemlighet Season 1 in HD

All we carry on secrets, things we dare not tell even our closest. This can include everything from infidelity, abuse, lies, bullying, revenge, to sin, sickness and forbidden love. Secrets of throwing everything over. In Min hemlighet (My Secret) we tell stories from everyday life that are inspired by real events. We dramatize the Swedish people's confessions about events that changed their lives forever.


Leave a Reply