Millie Inbetween Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Millie Inbetween season 1 started airing on Wednesday, October 1, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Surprise Party

S1E2 Double Date

S1E3 Babysitter

S1E4 Bigging-Up Dad

S1E5 Trick or Treat

S1E6 Moving Day

S1E7 Staycation

S1E8 Boy Band

S1E9 Mobile Wars

S1E10 Baby Brain

S1E11 Bermuda Calling

S1E12 A Different Christmas

most recent episode S1E13 Access All Areas

How many episodes are in season 1 of Millie Inbetween?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Millie Inbetween Season 1 Online

Stream Millie Inbetween Season 1 in HD

Millie Inbetween is a children's comedy series broadcast on CBBC. Millie's parents have just broken up and she and her sister Lauren are spending time at both their Mum's house and Dad's flat. Millie soon sees the advantage to this family set-up as she has two chances to celebrate Christmas, two birthdays and two bedrooms. Problems arise though after her parents find new partners.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!