Michael McIntyre's Big Show Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Michael McIntyre's Big Show season 1 started airing on Saturday, April 16, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Michael Ball, Tinie Tempah, Geri Horner

S1E2 Jess Glynne, Jamie Allan, Bryan Adams, Josh Widdicombe, Ronan Keating

S1E3 James Morrison, Rod Stewart, Romesh Ranganathan, Peter Jones

S1E4 Years & Years, Rob Beckett, Cirque du Soleil, Bruno Tonioli

S1E5 Katherine Jenkins, Colin Cloud, Robbie Savage

most recent episode S1E6 All Saints, Alex Jones

How many episodes are in season 1 of Michael McIntyre's Big Show?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Michael McIntyre's Big Show Season 1 Online

Stream Michael McIntyre's Big Show Season 1 in HD

Michael McIntyre returns to BBC One with a brand new family entertainment series for Saturday nights. Viewers are guaranteed big laughs, big stars and big surprises.


Leave a Reply