Meet the Smiths Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Meet the Smiths season 1 started airing on Friday, April 3, 2015. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - May 08, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Step Your Notches Up

S1E2 The 8 Year Itch

S1E3 Competitive Pedigree

S1E4 Letting Go

S1E5 The Zen Detective

most recent episode S1E6 The Honeymoon Aint Over

How many episodes are in season 1 of Meet the Smiths?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Meet the Smiths Season 1 Online

Stream Meet the Smiths Season 1 in HD

The family at the center of The Smiths is headed by Kenny and Gwen, who probably never would have guessed when they got married that their conflicting parenting styles, whirlwind schedules and family chemistry would turn their quiet home into an absolute mad house - albeit a loving one.


Leave a Reply