Max & Ruby Season 6

Release Date, Episode List

Max & Ruby season 6 started airing on Monday, January 28, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Ruby's Big Case

S6E2 Ruby's Rhyme Time

S6E3 Max's Library Card

S6E4 Max and Ruby's Groundhog Day

S6E5 Ruby's First Robin of Spring

S6E6 Grandma's Geraniums

S6E7 Space Bunny

S6E8 Max's Sprinkler

S6E9 Max's Pogo Stick

S6E10 Max's Sandwich

S6E11 Max's Ice Cream Cone

most recent episode S6E12 Ruby's Art Stand

How many episodes are in season 6 of Max & Ruby?

The season consists of 12 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, July 2, 2013.


Watch Max & Ruby Season 6 Online

Stream Max & Ruby Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply