Mary's Kitchen Crush Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Mary's Kitchen Crush season 1 started airing on Sunday, April 28, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jun 30, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Mary Loves Myra

S1E2 Sarah Loves Steak

S1E3 Myra the Entertainer

S1E4 Breakfast for Dinner

S1E5 When Mary Met Aaron

S1E6 Game Time Grub

S1E7 Celebrating Dad

S1E8 Pride

most recent episode S1E9 Cousin's Summer

How many episodes are in season 1 of Mary's Kitchen Crush?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, a sports game, or just expressing gratitude for a loved one, Mary's Kitchen Crush is filled with recipes for every occasion. As Mary Berg prepares the meal, she guides viewers thoroughly the recipe, offering up plenty of helpful tips and takeaways. The guests in each episode join Berg to enjoy the final meal.


Leave a Reply