Marvel's The Punisher Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Marvel's The Punisher season 2 started airing on Friday, January 18, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Roadhouse Blues

S2E2 Fight or Flight

S2E3 Trouble the Water

S2E4 Scar Tissue

S2E5 One-Eyed Jacks

S2E6 Nakazat

S2E7 One Bad Day

S2E8 My Brother's Keeper

S2E9 Flustercluck

S2E10 The Dark Hearts of Men

S2E11 The Abyss

S2E12 Collision Course

most recent episode S2E13 The Whirlwind

How many episodes are in season 2 of Marvel's The Punisher?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Marvel's The Punisher Season 2 Online

Stream Marvel's The Punisher Season 2 in HD

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply