Martha Bakes Season 11

Release Date, Full Episodes

Martha Bakes season 11 started airing on Saturday, January 5, 2019. Subscribe below for season Eleven fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Mar 30, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Dried Fruit

S11E2 Apples

S11E3 Cultured Dairy

S11E4 Lemons

S11E5 Ginger

S11E6 Stone Fruits

S11E7 Fresh Cheese

S11E8 Oats

S11E9 Cocoa

S11E10 Grapes

S11E11 Almonds

S11E12 Pantry Milks

most recent episode S11E13 Berries

How many episodes are in season 11 of Martha Bakes?

The season consists of 13 episodes.



Leave a Reply