Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars Season 11

Release Date, Episode Guide

Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars season 11 started airing on Friday, September 7, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Lovers & Liars: Prom Night

S11E2 Lovers & Liars: Check Your Baggage

S11E3 Lovers & Liars: Death Wish

S11E4 Lovers & Liars: Love Shock

S11E5 Lovers & Liars: Drunk in Love

S11E6 Lovers & Liars: Talk Dirty to Me

S11E7 Lovers & Liars: Night Terrors

S11E8 Lovers & Liars: Ice Ice Baby

S11E9 Lovers & Liars: Bachelor Secret Revealed!

S11E10 Lovers & Liars: End of the Road

most recent episode S11E11 Lovers & Liars: Secrets Revealed

How many episodes are in season 11 of Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Previously on Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars: Dr. Ish and Dr. V along with the show's producers go behind-the-scenes of the most explosive season ever! Shocking secrets exposed, including the never-before-seen footage of the scandal between Amber and a crew member that shook Boot Camp!


Leave a Reply