Making It Home with Kortney and Dave Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Making It Home with Kortney and Dave season 1 started airing on Thursday, January 23, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Mar 25, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Elizabeth & Michael

S1E2 Shannon & Ted

S1E3 Rita & Josh

S1E4 Meisha & Brian

S1E5 Bill & Olinka

S1E6 Ryan & Alisa

S1E7 Deborah & Daniel

S1E8 Ian & Amber

S1E9 Brenna & Shaun

most recent episode S1E10 Lauren & Michael

How many episodes are in season 1 of Making It Home with Kortney and Dave?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


In Making It Home with Kortney and Dave, Kortney and Dave Wilson help homeowners make strategic moves with their money by using their flipping expertise to turn a fixer-upper into the home of their dreams – all while making smart investments into the biggest asset these families own. With Kortney taking the lead on design and Dave on project management, they will gather inspiration and intel to make the right reno moves for homeowners, before taking the reins for the full renovation. With the keys and budget in hand, they'll transform each unloved space into a show-stopper – making it beautiful, making it bright and making it home!


Leave a Reply