Madventures Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Madventures season 1 started airing on Sunday, October 13, 2002. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Nepal (Kathmandu)

S1E2 Nepal (Kathmandu, Chitwan, Annapurna)

S1E3 India (Varanasi, Delhi, Rajasthan)

S1E4 India (Pushkar, Rishikesh)

S1E5 India (Goa) Kambodža (Phnom Penh)

S1E6 Kambodza (Phnom Penh, Siĕm Réab, Sihanoukville)

S1E7 Thailand (Koh Phangan, Koh Tao)

S1E8 Thailand (Koh Tao, Bangkok, Krabi)

S1E9 Indonesia (Medan, Lake Toba, Bali) Malesia (Penang) Singapore

S1E10 Indonesia (Bali, Sumba)

S1E11 Indonesia (Sumba, Bali)

S1E12 Australia (Sydney) New Zealand (Auckland) Tonga

S1E13 Tonga

S1E14 Tonga & Peru

S1E15 Amazonia

S1E16 Peru & Ecuador

S1E17 USA (California)

S1E18 USA (Las Vegas)

S1E19 USA (Las Vegas, Memphis)

most recent episode S1E20 USA & Helsinki

How many episodes are in season 1 of Madventures?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Two backpackers travel through Asia and America.


Leave a Reply