Made in Chelsea: Croatia Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Made in Chelsea: Croatia season 1 started airing on Monday, August 6, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Sep 10, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

most recent episode S1E6 Episode 6

How many episodes are in season 1 of Made in Chelsea: Croatia?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


There's more drama from the Chelsea set as they head to Hvar Island in Croatia for the summer season.


Leave a Reply