Luksusfælden Season 6

Release Date, Episode List

Luksusfælden season 6 started airing on Tuesday, March 1, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Episode 1 - Agnete & Simon

S6E2 Episode 2 - Sasja & Klaus

S6E3 Episode 3 - Maja & Paw

S6E4 Episode 4 - Janni & Tim

S6E5 Episode 5 - Gitte, Carl, Katrine & Kristoffer

S6E6 Episode 6 - Tina & Flemming

S6E7 Episode 7 - Sarah & Jesper

S6E8 Episode 8 - Winnie, Esper & Oliver

S6E9 Episode 9 - Kamilla & Daniel

S6E10 Episode 10 - Klaus

S6E11 Episode 11 - Shakira & Safik

most recent episode S6E12 Episode 12 - Trine & Dennis

How many episodes are in season 6 of Luksusfælden?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Fan Buzz

Later on it became all about the drama end showing stupid people on TV. The first season was great, but like most stuff on TV, the producer feels the need for more and more drama. Now it's all about forcing people to sell their pets so it will make them go crazy on TV. In the beginning it looked like the show actually helped people.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!