Luksusfælden Season 3

Release Date, Episode Guide

Luksusfælden season 3 started airing on Friday, January 1, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Episode 1

S3E2 Episode 2

S3E3 Episode 3

S3E4 Episode 4

S3E5 Episode 5

S3E6 Episode 6

S3E7 Episode 7

S3E8 Episode 8

S3E9 Episode 9

S3E10 Episode 10

S3E11 Episode 11

most recent episode S3E12 Episode 12

How many episodes are in season 3 of Luksusfælden?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Fan Buzz

The first season was great, but like most stuff on TV, the producer feels the need for more and more drama. Later on it became all about the drama end showing stupid people on TV. In the beginning it looked like the show actually helped people. Now it's all about forcing people to sell their pets so it will make them go crazy on TV.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!